2. Meta
  3. Imprint

We use cookies to enable you to make the best possible use of our website and to improve our communications with you. We take your preferences into regard and process data for analytics and personalization only if you give us your consent by clicking on "Agree and continue" or if you make a specific selection by clicking on "Set cookie preferences". You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future. Information on the individual cookies used and the possibility of revocation can be found in our privacy policy and in the cookie policy.

Agree and continue Set cookie preferences

Site Notice

PowerCo SE

Location: Salzgitter

Register court: District Court of Braunschweig 

HRB Nr.: 209737

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Thomas Schmall-von Westerholt

Board of Management: Frank Blome (Chairman), Soonho Ahn, Sebastian Krapoth, Kai Müller, Jörg Teichmann, Sebastian Wolf

Postal address: Industriestraße Nord, 38239 Salzgitter, Germany

Responsible according to § 18 Abs. 2 MStV:

Andreas Groß, PowerCo SE, Industriestraße Nord, 38239 Salzgitter.
Head of Communications PowerCo SE.

Important note

When you access this link, you leave the pages of Volkswagen AG. Volkswagen AG does not claim ownership of third-party websites accessible via links and is not responsible for their content. Volkswagen has no influence on the data that is collected, stored or processed on this site. You can find more detailed information on this in the data protection declaration of the provider of the external website.

Continue to page Cancel